In case you want to remove your listing you simply need to do the following:

  • In section Listings of your account click on the listing that you want to delete. It will open in a popup window.

  • Then click the Unpublish button. Your listing will become inactive

If you want to delete the listing permanently you can go to section Listings of your account > show all > Inactive. You will see the Delete Inactive button there to remove unpublished listings completely.

Note! At the moment our system does not allow to remove inactive listings selectively. This action will remove all your inactive listings.

Did this answer your question?